Cancel a domain
Domains are generally paid for one year in advance, in line with the policies of the respective registrars. To cancel a domain in the Customer Information System, you need to disable automatic renewal. Please note that if you want to cancel, you should ignore the domain renewal notices in the system. The domain will not be renewed if payment is not made.
Note: images and parts of the text on this page were created with the help of artificial intelligence and editorially reviewed by JumpIT.
← To the knowledge center